View Images

Make Your Own Vegan Easter Eggs Kit

Product Code: CCWVEGEEKIT

£11.80

Description

Have fun making your own Easter eggs for friends and family with this great kit! We have included some delicious dark chocolate chips which are easy to melt for creating wonderful Easter eggs which aren't too bitter (and vegan too!).

Kit includes:

  • 2 x 4.5" cracked egg moulds
  • 500g bag of Callebaut dark chocolate couverture chips
  • Tube of edible glue*
  • 25g pack of sprinkles
  • Pack of 10 Easter sugar decorations

Size:
Easter egg mould - approx. 110mm (4.5 inches)
Easter sugar secs - approx. 25mm

*Please note product may vary slightly - you will receive either a Cake decor or Cake Star edible glue (both are vegan friendly - please see ingredients/allergy info).

Glass jar NOT included, for photographic purposes only.

Ingredients & Allergy Info

Dark chocolate chips
Cocoa mass, sugar, cocoa butter, emulsifier, soya lecithin, natural vanilla flavouring.
Allergen advice: allergens in bold
Packaged in an environment which handles products containing nuts

Sprinkles
Sugar, corn starch, spirulina extract, colours (E160a carotenes, E160c paprika, E100 turmeric, E162 beetroot red, E163 anthocyanins, E171 titanium dioxide), anti-caking agent (potassium aluminum silicate), stabilisers (maltodextrin, Gum Arabic), glazing agent (carnauba wax).

Easter sugar decs
Sugar; glucose syrup; palm oil; water; emulsifiers: E414, E471, E464, humectant: E422; stabiliser: E415; colours: E104, E122, E133, E153.

E104, E122: may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children.

Cake Decor glue
Water, thickener (carboxymethycellulose), preservative (potassium sorbate), acidity regulator (citric acid).
Suitable for: vegetarians, vegans, coeliacs, nut  & peanut sufferers
No artificial colours, artificial flavours and hydrogenated fats.

Cake Star Edible Glue
Water, thickener, cellulose gum E466, acidity regulator: citric acid E330, preservative; potassium sorbate E202.
Please note, although all ingredients are vegan, Culpitt have issued a disclaimer - May contain milk, soya, nuts, sulphites.

Disclaimer:

Although every care has been taken to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, customers concerned with food allergies must always check the ingredients labels. We cannot guarantee they have been manufactured in a nut-free environment.
Top